Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

 Select a class below to begin the registration process.  You can choose between a list of courses or a calendar format.

Your Payment includes certification upon successful completion of training.

 The Staff and Instructors at Young Hearts Education would appreciate it if you rescheduled your class if you think you might have a cold or flu. 

Please Email Info@youngheartsed.com with any class questions or to reschedule.

Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018

Home
Schedule
CPR Programs
First Aid Programs
Other Programs
Tuition
Contact/Information