Class Calendar

 

Select a class below to begin the registration process.  You can choose between a list of classes or a calendar format.

 

If you are going to pay at the door please use code PAD. We accept cash (exact change please), check, and charge cards at the door. Your Payment includes certification upon successful completion of training.

 

The Staff and Instructors at Young Hearts Education would appreciate it if you rescheduled your class if you think you might have the cold or flu. Please Email Info@youngheartsed.com with class question or to reschedule.

 

Recertification classes require proof that your certification has not been expired for more than 14 days.

To register for a Blended course go here.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Home
Schedule
CPR Programs
First Aid Programs
Other Programs
Tuition
Contact/Information