Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

 

Select a class below to begin the registration process.  You can choose between a list of classes or a calendar format.

 

If you are going to pay at the door please use code PAD. We accept cash (exact change please), check, and charge cards at the door. Your Payment includes certification upon successful completion of training.

 

The Staff and Instructors at Young Hearts Education would appreciate it if you rescheduled your class if you think you might have the cold or flu. Please Email Info@youngheartsed.com with class question or to reschedule.

 

Recertification classes require proof that your certification has not been expired for more than 14 days.

To register for a Blended course go here.

Monday, June 25, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018

Home
Schedule
CPR Programs
First Aid Programs
Other Programs
Tuition
Contact/Information